Home                Ledenlijst SPC 2019        Per 06-03-2019

 

                                       

 

 

 

Voorl. Voornaam Naam Adres Postcode + Woonplaats Telefoon GSM e-mail  Lid sinds Rassen
D. Daan Admiraal  ’t Hofke 29 5641 AH Eindhoven 040-2810323 06-34142000 j.markus@telfortglasvezel.nl 1988 KPD
G. Gerard Adriaanse Trompstraat 25 4335 HT Middelburg 0118-634587   gadriaanse@zeelandnet.nl 2009 NSP, KPD
L. Leo Andeweg Buiteneinde 23 3291 AG Strijen   06-18875633 leoandeweg@live.nl 2014 KPD
D. Dirk Barenfanger Königsfeld 154 A D-58256 Ennepetal (Duitsland)     dirk.baerenfaenger@gmx.de 2006 NSP
B. G. Berend Beekhuis  Kouwenaarsweg 61 8172 EB Vaassen 0578-575405   brahma@planet.nl 1970 DSP, NSP
H. J. Henk Benter  Wulp 36 8103 BK Raalte 0572-353187   hjbenter@gmail.com 1987 NSP
H. Haico Bosma  Meerweg 13 8507 CA Rohel 0513-552275   r_bosma@hetnet.nl 2010 DSP, NSP, GH, SR
R Ruurd Bosma Meerweg 13 8507 CA Rohel 0513-552275   r_bosma@hetnet.nl 2017 DSP, NSP
J. S. Jacob Brandsma  Walperterwei 25 8731 CC Wommels 0515-331723 06-12170951 jac.brandsma@gmail.com 1988 Gen. H, EH, Giant H.
M. Marc Brinckwirth Zwischen den Holzern 9 D-59154 Welver (Duitsland) 0049-2384-54324 Wilhelm.Brinkwirth@t-online.de   NSP
A.  Ton Brouwers Grote Cour 18 5272 CH  Sint Michielsgestel   06 577 505 84  brou7013@planet.nl 2007  
G. J. de Gerard Bruin  Waterstede 43 3605 NB Maarssen 0346-566372   bruinrooijen@casema.nl 1970 Geen duiven
S. de Sytze Bruine  Burg. Dusarduynstraat 7 4551 SV Sas van Gent 0115-453003 06-12360408 sdebruine1@zeelandnet.nl 1999 EH, SH, KPD
J. Johan Burg Sluisstraat 127 5462 CA Veghel   06-27276720 Johan_burg@hotmail.com 2016 KPD
B Barry Croes Middelgraaf 17 7071 WT Ulft 0315-236068 06-13680665 Barry_croes_16@hotmail.com 2013 SR,KPD
P. van Paul  Deelen Zwanenhorst 58 5361 TP Grave   06-81615042 p.vandeelen@gmail.com 2018 SR, GH, DR
W. van Wim Deelen Aalsburg 2017 6602 VL Wijchen Geen Geen Geen 2018 SR, GH, DR
Th. van Theo Dooren de Biezen 6 5428 PJ Venhorst 0492-351618 06-19269644 tdooren@boekelmail.nl 2015 NSP
D. C. J. van Dennis Doorn  Boslaan 129 3904 KG Veenendaal 0318-769176 06-21630205 dvan_doorn@hotmail.com 1988 DR, DSP, SA, Gen. H
J. D. van Han Doorn  Burg. Baaslaan 21 4333 LJ Middelburg 0118-636309   jdvandoorn@zeelandnet.nl 1985 EH, SH
      Corresp.: Postbus 253 4330 AG Middelburg          
L. Van Lars Droogenbroeck Opgeëistenstraat 48  9470 Denderleeuw (Belgie) 0032-477482071   lars.vandroogenbroeck@skynet.be  2017 SR
B Bart Gubbels Emmastraat 16 6125 AV Obbicht   06-13983972   2019 DSP
H.   Henk Gijzen  Lijklamawei 87 8566 JK Nijemirdum 0514-571751     1999 DSP, KPD
W. Wim Halsema G. F. Vosstraat 8 8474 BH Oldeholtpade 0561-688608   halsema@msn.com 2005  
Comb. Gerrit en Jan Hartkamp Jan Liefersstraat 12 8181 MJ Heerde  0578 618184 06-57339422 ajhartkamp@kpnmail.nl 2000 NSP
J. van den Jan Heuvel  Sint Jozefstraat 41 5753 AS Deurne 0493-315770   j.heuvel11@upcmail.nl 2009 DSP
R. Ritske Hofstede  Beatrixstraat 4 b 9285 TV Buitenpost 0511-541269 06-30337705   1970 DSP
R. Richard Houben Nieuwstraat 53 6171 GR Stein   06-54392405 rchouben@gmail.com 2013 BTTR, SR, DSP
G.   Kijk in de Vegte Beltenweg 27 8121 ET Den Nul (gem. Olst) 0570-561820     1970 SR
J. Jack Kort  Hereweg 228 9651 AP Meeden 0598-630642   jackkort58@gmail.com 2001 Dragoon, SR
J. R. Jan Reint Kreijkes Grote Maatweg 22 7642 VG Wierden   06-51385229 jrkreijkes@hotmail.com 2015 SR,Giant H.
S.   Sem Moorman Prins Bernhardstraat 14 7081 CT Gendringen Geboren 03-08-2009   2017 KPD
G.   Molhoek Zegge 22 1422 RA Uithoorn 0297-561700 06-51836227 convital@zonnet.nl 2016 SR
Th. C. van de  Theo Mortel A. Kuypersstraat 4 5712 CK Someren 0493-493123   t.mortel2@chello.nl 1997 Gen. H 
J. Jos Mulders Koningshoeven 25 5235 BW 's Hertogenbosch 0736-423436   jcmulders@home.nl 2017 KPD
L. Loes Mulders Gageldonk 29 5235 CR 's Hertogenbosch 0736-423437     2017 KPD
K. Klaas Nicolaij  Nonnestrjitte 2 8711 CP Workum 0515-541971   k.nicolaij@planet.nl 1985? DSP
F. de Frans Nijs Jasmijnstraat 123 8171 AM Vaassen 0578-571583 06-26249880 franzdenijs@gmail.com 1965 DSP, erelid
J. A. M. Johan Oudhuis  van Reedestraat 4 1701 EL Heerhugowaard   06-12994321  johannesoudhuis@gmail.com 1997 Gen. H, SR
R.W.G.   Oving Kooiweg 5 9761 GJ Eelde   06-20423836   2008 SR
J.G.H.M. de Jos Poel Wanmolen 13 6641 XL Beuningen 024-6773651   josdepoel@planet.nl 1997 SR, Gen. H
A. W. M.   Polman Hosterd 16  6655 AG Puiflijk 0487-515242     2009 DSP, Gen.H
G. Guido Roefs Warande 23 2360 Oud Turnhout 0032-14450390   guy.roefs@pandora.be 2013 Giant H
L. C. E. de   Schoolmeester Stevinstraat 18 4515 GA IJzendijke   06-23783899 meesterschapadvies@gmail.com 2018 KPD
R. Rein Slikker J. de Ruiterstraat 2 8561 GG Balk 0514-602662 06-29058868 r.j.slikker@home.nl 2013 Gen. H
G. Ger Stolzenbach Reyersakker 5 5321 WH Hedel 073-6221507   gerstolzenbach@tele2.nl 2014 SR
J. Jan Suk Lieuwe Jellingastraat 2 9055 MX Britsum 058-2575162     2007 Giant H
W. Willem Tuinman Miedigge 5 8831 XN Winsum 0517-342158   w.tuinman38@gmail.com 1970 NSP
Ch. Charel Verdonck Blijkerstraat 4 2360 Oud-Turnhout (Belgie) 0032-14452260     1981 Gen. H
J. Jos Vermeir Kokerijstraat 70 9310 Meldert (Aalst) (Belgie) 0032-53418895   jos.vermeir1@telenet.be 2016 DSP
A. P.  Ane Visser Thorbeckelaan 103 3771 ED Barneveld 0342-417723   anevisser48@kpnmail.nl 1989 NSP
Comb. van Eldert Vliet Poldersedijk 16 2921 AN Krimpen a/d IJssel 0180-516937   E.van.Vliet25@kpnplanet.nl 2015 KPD
J. P. van der   Vooren Julianastraat 5 3905 EK Veenendaal 0318-515323   vooren3905@hetnet.nl 1991 SH,SA
G. de Geert Vries Jr. Goutumerdijk 20 9084 AE Goutum 058-2883391     1999  
S. de Sjako Waard Niieuwe Kerkstraat 45 4421 JZ Biezelinge   06-23125983 sjakodewaard64@gmail.com 2019 NSP, KPD
W. de Willem Wal Alde Dijk 54 8407 AG Terwispel 0513-571602   wengdewal@hetnet.nl 1987 NSP,Gen.H
W. van der Wim Wal IJsseldijk 20 2924 AR Krimpen a/d IJssel 0180-521482   wimiet.vd.wal@gmail.com 2010  
P.   Patrick Wijnacker Hulsterloostraat 44 4568 AE Nieuw-Namen 0114-345900   wijn.ap@kpnplanet.nl 2012 DSP, Gen. H, BTTR
K. W. de Klaas With Keimpemastins 7 8925 JS Leeuwarden 058-2668044   info@klaasdewith.nl 2000 Giant H.